Shopping for Macarons at Ladurée on Champs Elysées

After visiting museums, I decided to do a little window shopping on Champs Elysées when I stumbled upon Ladurée!

Laduree 1

In addition to shopping at their Pastry Counter, you can dine at their fancy restaurant next door!

Laduree 2

I smell money.

The Pastry Counter

Ladurée offers a lot of pastries other than macarons, but obviously the little cookies are the bestsellers here!

Laduree 4

Laduree 3

Laduree 5

Laduree 6

Before arriving at the counter, you can grab a quick guide to all of the macaron flavors Laduree offers!

Before arriving at the counter, you can grab a quick guide to all of the macaron flavors Laduree offers!

What I Bought

Laduree 8

I feel like I just got a box at Tiffany’s. That’s how iconic Laduree’s logo and color is to me!

Laduree 9

In My Box of 8: Marie-Antoinette (citrus), Salted Caramel, Raspberry, Pistachio, Rose, Fleur d’Oranger (Orange Blossom), Chocolat Pure Origine Perou (Dark Chocolate), and Water Lily (seasonal special)

The Champs ElyséesArea

Champs Elysees

This street is a great place to go window shopping! I like Rue Saint Honoré too, but it is way more posh and a little intimidating at times. Well, I have my Ladurée and now, off to Sephora!

Leave a comment