Summer Blog Update: Selene+Abroad Will Be Back (soon)

Hey Followers, Readers, Friends, and Family!

Tomorrow, I am officially leaving London to head back to the States… after my “layovers” in Budapest, Vienna, Salzburg, and Prague! I am meeting my family in Budapest where we will travel around Eastern Europe for around 10 days, then I’ll be flying directly home to Los Angeles.

Since I am way too busy packing, eating, and being heartbroken for leaving London at the moment, I will not have blog posts for the next few weeks (sorry!). But, DO look for blog posts in the near future about my time in Edinburgh and my family vacation.

Once those posts are updated, what is going to happen to Selene+Abroad?

Selene+Abroad is my blog documenting the six months I spent studying at UCL and exploring Europe. There were so many things I did that over time, I simply could not keep up posts fast enough! In addition, I am getting questions from my classmates back in the States on ways to navigate the British academic system and traveling while abroad. As a result, I intend on updating Selene+Abroad all the way through the summer and see where it goes afterwards. So look forward to that!

What if I am bored of Selene+Abroad?

I have an official blog that I always keep when I am back in Los Angeles so definitely check that out this summer!

Thank You!

Seriously, this blog exceeded all expectations and I am very impressed by my humble group of followers who stuck with me thus far! You are awesome!

– Selene

StudyAbroadLogo2

Leave a comment